MY HUSBAND – MY HERO

My husband’s book about the insanity-Hell created by Sanofi Pasteur’s yellow fever vaccine Stamaril is now available as an e-book  from amazon.com and amazon.co.uk.

Here is the link, if you  live in the U.K.

Here is the link if you live outside the U.K.

The book is also available for other e-book formats, including ibooks and Barnes and Noble from Smashwords.com

Here is the link:

I have watched my husband every step of his painful journey from a happy, healthy guy, a respected BBC-reporter, to a severely psychotic, deeply disturbed and suicidal wreck of a human being. I sat with him in his room in the locked-up  psychiatric ward as he  rocked backwards and forwards, clutching his arms around him like an autistic child, repeating over and over again: ”I am the Devil. I am the Devil.”

It is  – perhaps – one of life’s big ironies, that I have been close to mental illness before with other family members, but  let me tell you this: I have never, ever seen a human being suffer the way my husband suffered.

I took the picture below of my husband one dark afternoon inside his room (that he had to share with two other patients) at a locked-up psychiatric unit in Copenhagen.

IMG_1180

From that mental abyss, he has clawed his way back, helped by doctors, tons of medication and  – not the least – his tremendous willpower. My husband is my hero. He is an inspiration to all of us and I am deeply humbled by his example.

We do not know if his vaccine-induced mental illness will return. The doctors can’t tell us, so the future is uncertain for my husband and for us a family.

Sanofi Pasteur claims in a letter to us there is no link between their yellow fever vaccine, Stamaril, and my husband’s illness.

In the medical world there are three factors determining whether a symptom is related to a drug or vaccine.

1)   Time of on-set of symptoms – my husband fell ill less than 24 hours after receiving the vaccine.

2)   Other drug-involvement prior to or at the time of the vaccination –  my husband took no other drugs prior to or  at the time he received  Sanofi Pasteur’s vaccine and he only had that one vaccine.

3)   Medical history – my husband had  no history of any mental health problems prior to having the vaccine. There is no history of any mental health problems in his family.

So there you are. My husband  ticks all the boxes for what is called a “causal relationship” between the vaccine and his illness.

How can Sanofi Pasteur say that their vaccine did not cause my husband to go mad?

I tell you why. The world’s largest vaccine-manufacturer is only looking at one thing: Their bottom line.

Like the banks, it’s all about corporate greed, not corporate responsibility.

They don’t care how many lives they wreck as long as they are making money.

It has to stop.

I will be in the U.K. next week to launch our campaign to make Sanofi Pasteur acknowledge that their vaccine nearly killed my husband and left him with a potential chronic mental illness. I will be doing lots of media – and I will not stop until there is justice for my husband.

PLEASE SIGN THIS PETITION AND SUPPORT OUR FIGHT

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “MY HUSBAND – MY HERO”

  1. mo garcia says :

    I am sorry about what happened to your husband, but it happens every day across this world. Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and I hope for the best for your family.

  2. liberatethemasses222 says :

    The work you are doing is for the benefit of all. Please remember that as you continue your journey. May peace be with you all.

Leave a Reply

